17.01.21

1$ (USD) = 73.55₽ (RUB)

1€ (EUR) = 1.21$ (USD)

1€ (EUR) = 89.25₽ (RUB)

ABOUT COMPANY

Jet Fuel Finder assists owners of private jet, NCC and commercial operators. The long-lasting business relations with our customers are a very good proof of quality of our work and savings that we are able to provide to our customers.

We are an independent adviser in the areas of fuel-management and process optimizing for airlines. As a completely independent company we work objectively. Our service for your success means that your needs are our focus. We support you individually in all questions and are able to offer you tailor-made support according to your needs that will lead to maximum savings for your company.

We are experts in the aviation business with more than 20 years of experience and market knowledge in jet-fuel-procurement. Our staff is well trained. The team is supplemented by personal qualities such as trust and open communication between each team-member, as well as a highly developed sense of team spirit. A high level of competence and motivation will assist you, too.

We offer you a tailor-made service in fuel-management along with other services that might be required such as consulting, fuel-purchasing, fuel-list for pricing and indexes together with all relevant information, tax information (for private flights), tax exemption for commercial flights and fuel-invoice control. We are available 7 days a week to assist your crews and teams regarding all fuel related matters. Besides the savings that we can guarantee through our experience, we will also help you to save time and make your business more efficient.

We assist with all information that might be required for all airports worldwide. For fuel contracting you can rely on our long-years of experience and best insight in the aviation fuel-business market. We help to supply the necessary transparency to find the best solution for your business at each airport you fly to.

27.09.21

1$ (USD) = 73.01₽ (RUB)

1€ (EUR) = 1.17$ (USD)

1€ (EUR) = 85.68₽ (RUB)

О КОМПАНИИ

Jet Fuel Finder работает с владельцам частных самолетов, авиацией общего назначения и коммерческими операторами. Длительные деловые отношения с нашими клиентами являются очень хорошим доказательством качества нашей работы и экономии, которую мы можем предоставить нашим клиентам.

Мы являемся независимым консультантом в области управления топливом и оптимизацией процессов для авиакомпаний. Как полностью независимая компания, мы работаем объективно. Наш сервис работает для ваших задач и означает, что ваши потребности находятся в центре нашего внимания. Мы поддерживаем наших клиентов по вопросам оптимизации расходов на топливо и можем предложить вам индивидуальные условия в соответствии с вашими потребностями, что приведет к максимальной экономии для вашей компании.

Мы являемся экспертами в авиационном бизнесе с более чем 20-летним опытом и знанием рынка закупок авиатоплива. Наш персонал хорошо обучен. Команда дополняется личными качествами, такими как доверие и открытое общение между каждым членом команды, а также высокоразвитым чувством командного духа. Высокий уровень компетентности и мотивации также помогают нам.

Мы предлагаем вам индивидуальные услуги по управлению расходами на топливо, а также другие услуги, которые могут потребоваться, такие как консультации, закупка топлива, расчет цен и индексов на топливо, налоговые вычеты (для частных рейсов), налоговой оптимизацией для коммерческих рейсов и контроль счетов от поставщиков топлива. Мы доступны 7 дней в неделю, чтобы помочь вашим экипажам и офисному персоналу по всем вопросам, связанным с топливом. Помимо экономии, которую мы можем гарантировать благодаря нашему опыту, мы также поможем вам сэкономить время и повысить эффективность вашего бизнеса.

Мы помогаем всей необходимой информацией, которая может потребоваться во любом аэропорту мира. Для заключения контрактов на топливо вы можете положиться на наш многолетний опыт и лучшее понимание рынка авиационного топлива. Мы помогаем обеспечить необходимую прозрачность, чтобы найти лучшее решение для вашего бизнеса в каждом аэропорту, в который вы летите.